Cleland Volvo Dealers Cleland Volvo Dealers Cleland Volvo Dealers
Volvo Cars in Galashiels, Scotland, UK

Our People

At Clelands we believe our success is built upon our professional approach and commitment to customer care.

We provide a uniquely personalised service to all our existing and prospective customers. Please contact our people below on 01896 757575 regarding your Volvo or Jaguar requirements.

John Cleland

John Cleland
Dealer Principal
01896 757575
jcleland@clelands.co.uk

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson
Sales Manager
01896 757575
ejohnson@clelands.co.uk

Ian Rendall

Ian Rendall
Volvo Sales Executive
01896 757575
irendall@clelands.co.uk

     

David Armstrong

David Armstrong
Volvo Sales Executive
01896 757575
darmstrong@clelands.co.uk

Jamie Cleland

Jamie Cleland
Service Manager
01896 757575
service@clelands.co.uk

Alan Hope

Alan Hope
Parts Manager
01896 757575
ahope@clelands.co.uk

     

Craig Riddell

Craig Riddell
Parts Advisor
01896 757575
criddell@clelands.co.uk

Susan Price

Susan Price
Service Reception
01896 757575
sprice@clelands.co.uk

 

Volvo in Galashiels, Scotland, UK

Used Volvo Cars from Clelands

Volvo Parts, Volvo Service in Galashiels, Scotland, UK